Microsoft Azure (Cloud)

Microsoft Azure Certification training program is specifically designed to assist learners to acquire a higher level of IT knowledge and skills, particularly in the area of computer network environments over cloud computing technology. It is a certification program intended for people who seek entry-level jobs in an IT (information technology) environment. Microsoft has 12 Microsoft Azure certifications with 14 exams, which are organized into three levels: Fundamental, Associate, and Expert. These certifications purely focus on building knowledge and skills related to market job roles. This revolution was made with the engagement of the community after identifying the job requirements. Earning a Microsoft Azure certification will qualify you for a position as a network or computer systems administrator or a computer support specialist.

Course Structure
  • Microsoft Certified: Azure – Fundamentals
  • Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator – Associate
  • Microsoft Certified: Azure Data Scientist – Associate

There are 3 certification tests that cover the modules:

  • TEST AZ-900
  • TEST AZ-104
  • TEST DP-100
  • Sessions: Weekday / Weekend / Evening Classes
  • Duration: 126 hours
  • Microsoft Certified Azure (Upon Passing)